Friendly & professional staff

Eagle Lodge Staff

Bernadette Walsh

Administration

Bernadette Walsh - Administration
Tel: 061 431 581
Email: bernie.walsh@eaglelodge.ie

Charlene O’Neill

PA to Dr. Clarke

Charlene O’Neill - PA to Dr. Clarke
Tel: 061 404 133
Email: charlene.oneill@eaglelodge.ie

Fran Jackman

Enquiries & Scheduling

Fran Jackman - Enquiries & Scheduling
Tel: 061 411 041
Email: fran.jackman@eaglelodge.ie

Sheila Greene

Scheduling & Insurance

Sheila Greene - Scheduling & Insurance
Tel: 061 404 131
Email: sheila.greene@eaglelodge.ie

Fiona Greene

Booking of Angiograms

Fiona Greene - Booking of Angiograms
Email: fiona.greene@eaglelodge.ie

Maria Madden

Administration

Maria Madden - Administration
Email: maria.madden@eaglelodge.ie

Aut Even Staff

Sarah Garrigan

Team Leader

Sarah Garrigan - Team Leader
Tel: 056 777 5133
Email: sarah.garrigan@eaglelodge.ie

Pia Power

Telephone Reception, General Enquiries & Patient Scheduling

Pia Power - Telephone Reception, General Enquiries & Patient Scheduling
Tel: 056 777 5133
Pia.Power@eaglelodge.ie

Rhona Murphy

Administration

Rhona Murphy - Administration
Tel: 056 777 5133
Email: rhona.murphy@eaglelodge.ie

Eagle Lodge Cardiology Clinic | Directors: Dr. John Clarke

Company Registration Number: 2398076C